Hi All. I just upgraded to the new iPhone and I want to TRANSFER my profile from the old iPhone to the new one. I also want to give my old iPhone to a friend but I don't want him to reinstall grinder and see my profile. Is there a way to permanently transfer my profile from the old iPhone to the new one making it unaccessible from the old iPhone? The Grinder knowledge base site says to use the Phone backup/restore and then to use a "Transfer" feature when prompted, but I never got prompted and I can't find this so-called "Transfer" feature. Can anyone please help? Thanks, -Luca, NYC.