Whitney Houston Singles Rate 2020 Edition


Aug 3, 2009
Your womb
XX Hold Me
XX Thinking About You
XX You Give Good Love
XX All At Once
08 Saving All My Love For You
11 How Will I Know
09 The Greatest Love Of All
10 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
09 Didn't We Almost Have It All
10 So Emotional
07 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
XX Love Will Save The Day
08 One Moment In Time
06 I Know Him So Well
06 It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Ever Gonna Be
09 I'm Your Baby Tonight
07 All The Man That I Need
04 The Star Spangled Banner
XX Miracle
05 My Name Is Not Susan
XX I Belong To You
XX We Didn't Know
08 I Will Always Love You
07 I'm Every Woman
07 I Have Nothing
07 Run To You
09 Queen Of The Night
00 Something In Common
06 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
06 Count On Me
XX Why Does It Hurt So Bad
02 I Believe In You And Me
10 Step By Step
XX My Heart Is Calling
06 When You Believe
10 Heartbreak Hotel
12 It's Not Right But It's Okay
08 My Love Is Your Love
09 I Learned From The Best
08 Could I Have This Kiss Forever
09 If I Told You That
10 Same Script, Different Cast
08 Fine
06 Whatchulookinat
XX One Of Those Days
XX Try It On My Own
XX Love That Man
XX One Wish (For Christmas)
10 I Look To You
05 Million Dollar Bill
XX Celebrate
08 Higher Love


Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom